- News http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news COMMUNITY FORUM with Bill T. Jones http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/bill-t--jones-in-conversation-with-anooj-bhandari http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/bill-t--jones-in-conversation-with-anooj-bhandari Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Tisch Leads in Student Academy Award Winners http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/nyu-tisch-leads-in-student-academy-award-winners http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news/nyu-tisch-leads-in-student-academy-award-winners Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 UGFTV ALUM MAX R. A. FEDORE wins STUDENT ACADEMY AWARDS http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/ugftv-alum-max-r--a--feodore-wins-alternative-category-at-2017-s http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/film-tv/news/2017/ugftv-alum-max-r--a--feodore-wins-alternative-category-at-2017-s Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP at World Maker Faire 2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-at-world-maker-faire-2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-at-world-maker-faire-2017 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Marie Dvorakova & Kevin Wilson, Jr. Win Student Academy Awards http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/winners-of-student-academy-awards-announced http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/winners-of-student-academy-awards-announced Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Photoville Roundup http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-photoville-roundup http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-photoville-roundup Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Arts Politics Alum in Conversation with Bill T. Jones http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-alum-in-conversation-with-bill-t--jones http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-alum-in-conversation-with-bill-t--jones Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Award Winners http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2017-creative-arts-emmy-award-winners http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2017-creative-arts-emmy-award-winners Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 "Sammy Davis, Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me" at the Toronto International Film Festival http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/-sammy-davis--jr---i-ve-gotta-be-me---the-american-masters-docum http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/-sammy-davis--jr---i-ve-gotta-be-me---the-american-masters-docum Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Faculty Joseph Rodriguez publishes Spanish Harlem: El Barrio in the '80's http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-joseph-rodriguez-publishes-spanish-harlem--el-barrio http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-joseph-rodriguez-publishes-spanish-harlem--el-barrio Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Alum Kristen Holfeuer directs "Bear" for the Short Cuts Theatre Festival http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/kh-bear-short-cuts-fest http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/kh-bear-short-cuts-fest Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Project in Forbes http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alumni-project-in-forbes http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alumni-project-in-forbes Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ISACAG Fall 2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/student-affairs/news/isacag-fall-2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/student-affairs/news/isacag-fall-2017 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Presents at Univ of Chicago http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-presents-at-univ-of-chicago http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-presents-at-univ-of-chicago Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 New Tisch Programs for J-Term and Spring http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/new-programs-for-2018 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/special-programs/news/new-programs-for-2018 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 2 ITP Alumni Publish a Make Book http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/2-itp-alumni-publish-a-make-book http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/2-itp-alumni-publish-a-make-book Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Follow Arts Politics Program on Instagram @nyuartspolitics http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/follow-the-arts-politics-program-on-instagram http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/follow-the-arts-politics-program-on-instagram Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 NYU Grad Film's 2nd Year Class Takes on the Festival Circuit http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/nyu-2nd-year-class-takes-on-the-festival-circuit http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/nyu-2nd-year-class-takes-on-the-festival-circuit Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Jackie Neale exhibits Cyanotypes on Governor's Island http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-jackie-neale-exhibits-cyanotypes-on-governor-s-island http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-jackie-neale-exhibits-cyanotypes-on-governor-s-island Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Faculty Sean Fader at C24 Gallery http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-sean-fader-at-c24-gallery http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-sean-fader-at-c24-gallery Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400