- News http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Community Forum: Come Together http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum-katy-pyle http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/community-forum-katy-pyle Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Hosts Choreographic Seminar http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/choreographic-seminar-2018 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/choreographic-seminar-2018 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Drama Teacher Michele Shay Honored by the Michael Chekov Association http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-teacher-michele-shay-honored-by-the-michael-chekov-a http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/drama/news/tisch-drama-teacher-michele-shay-honored-by-the-michael-chekov-a Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Promoted to Executive VP of R/GA http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-promoted-to-executive-vp-of-r-ga http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-promoted-to-executive-vp-of-r-ga Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Presents at AR in Action http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-presents-at-ar-in-action http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-presents-at-ar-in-action Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Alum Chang Lee Returns Home To Cover Olympics http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-chang-lee-returns-home-to-cover-olympics http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-chang-lee-returns-home-to-cover-olympics Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Current Faculty Projects http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/current-faculty-projects5 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/current-faculty-projects5 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Read about the Grad Acting origins of "Angels in America: Perestroika" http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/read-about-the-grad-acting-origins-of--angels-in-america--perest http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-acting/news/read-about-the-grad-acting-origins-of--angels-in-america--perest Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Alumni Spotlight - Sono Patel http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/alumni-spotlight---sono-patel http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/alumni-spotlight---sono-patel Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Master Class with Nashville Ballet's Paul Vasterling http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/paul-vasterling-master-class http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/paul-vasterling-master-class Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Publishes Article in Quartz Magazine http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-publishes-article-in-quartz-magazine http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-publishes-article-in-quartz-magazine Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Alum Alice Proujansky Contributes Essay to Her America http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-contributes-essay-to-her-america http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-contributes-essay-to-her-america Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum wins Lumiere Award http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-wins-lumiere-award http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-wins-lumiere-award Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Anna Deavere Smith in Conversation with Valerie Jarrett moderated by Van Jones http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/professor-anna-deavere-smith-in-conversation-with-valerie-jarret http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/professor-anna-deavere-smith-in-conversation-with-valerie-jarret Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum and Resident Profiled in 6sqft http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-and-resident-profiled-in-6sqft http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-and-resident-profiled-in-6sqft Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ChloƩ Zhao Wins Independent Spirit Bonnie Award http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/chloe-zhao-wins-independent-spirit-bonnie-award- http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2018/chloe-zhao-wins-independent-spirit-bonnie-award- Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Privacy and Security Article Written by ITP Alum Surya Mattu for Gizmodo http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/privacy-and-security-artciel-written-by-itp-alum-surya-mattu-for http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/privacy-and-security-artciel-written-by-itp-alum-surya-mattu-for Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum and Adjunct's Work on Olympic Jackets in Core77 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-and-adjunct-s-work-on-olympic-jackets-in-core77 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/itp-alum-and-adjunct-s-work-on-olympic-jackets-in-core77 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Refest 2.0 is Coming to ITP in March http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/refest-2-0-is-coming-to-itp-in-march http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2018/refest-2-0-is-coming-to-itp-in-march Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 M.A. Candidate Matthew Wilson Receives Tisch GSO Interdepartmental Grant http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/matt-wilson-grant http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/matt-wilson-grant Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500