- News http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news ITP Alum in SVA Gallery http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-in-sva-gallery http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-in-sva-gallery Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Tony Awards http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-tony-awards http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alum-tony-awards Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums Exhibition at Smack Mellon http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alums-exhibition-at-smack-mellon http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alums-exhibition-at-smack-mellon Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 André Lepecki Featured in SON[I]A Podcast http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/al-podcast http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/al-podcast Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Alumni Forbes 30 under 30 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-forbes-30-under-30 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/tisch-alumni-forbes-30-under-30 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 The MBA/MFA Dual Degree Celebrates 10 years http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/the-mba-mfa-dual-degree-program http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/the-mba-mfa-dual-degree-program Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Richard Wesley receives AUDELCO Award Nominations! http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/prof--richard-wesley-receives-audelco-award-nomination- http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dramatic-writing/news/prof--richard-wesley-receives-audelco-award-nomination- Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Rezwan Shahriar Sumit Wins Sloan Award http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/submit-wins-sloan-award http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/submit-wins-sloan-award Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Filmmakers Spike Lee and Dee Rees Reunite http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/filmmakers-spike-lee-and-dee-rees-reunite-at-their-old-stomping- http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2017/filmmakers-spike-lee-and-dee-rees-reunite-at-their-old-stomping- Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Chair Dr. Deborah Willis & Alum Hank Willis Thomas included in Progeny! Exhibition http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-dr--deborah-willis---alum-hank-willis-thomas-included- http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-dr--deborah-willis---alum-hank-willis-thomas-included- Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Register for Art & Public Policy Spring Courses http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/register-for-art---public-policy-spring-courses http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/register-for-art---public-policy-spring-courses Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Manion Kuhn's Work Featured at The Wrong Water http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/mk-wrong-water http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/mk-wrong-water Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 IMA in Washington Square News http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/ima-in-washington-square-news http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/ima-in-washington-square-news Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Alumnus Named in THR Next Gen 2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnus-name-in-thr-next-gen-2017 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/alumnus-name-in-thr-next-gen-2017 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alums VR Work Featured in Engadget http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alums-vr-work-featured-in-engadget http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2017/itp-alums-vr-work-featured-in-engadget Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Pamela Pietro in Dance Teacher Magazine http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/pam-pietro-magazine-spotlight http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/dance/news/pam-pietro-magazine-spotlight Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Iliana Cepero Shows What "CUBAIS" http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/iliana-cepero-feature-in-new-york-times http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/open-arts/news/iliana-cepero-feature-in-new-york-times Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Gina Rodriguez Surprises Tisch Students http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/gina-rodriguez-surprises-tisch-students http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/gina-rodriguez-surprises-tisch-students Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Current Faculty Projects http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/current-faculty-projects3/current-faculty-projects0 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/current-faculty-projects3/current-faculty-projects0 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Beth Turomsha ‘02 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/beth-turomsha-_02 http://tsoaweb.home.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/beth-turomsha-_02 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0500