Design for Stage & Film - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news Tisch Design Faculty and Alumni Nominated for Drama Desk and Lucille Lortel awards! http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-faculty-and-alumni-nominated-for-drama-desk-and-luc http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-faculty-and-alumni-nominated-for-drama-desk-and-luc Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Tisch Design Hosts First Virtual Portfolio Review http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-hosts-first-virtual-portfolio-review http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-hosts-first-virtual-portfolio-review Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Tilly Grimes '10 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/tilly-grimes--10 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/tilly-grimes--10 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Costume Exploration Goes to Loop of the Loom http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/costume-exploration-goes-to-loop-of-the-loom http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/costume-exploration-goes-to-loop-of-the-loom Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Design Alum Zoe Hurwitz '19 Wins Linbury Prize! http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-alum-zoe-hurwitz--19-wins-linbury-prize- http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-alum-zoe-hurwitz--19-wins-linbury-prize- Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Clint Ramos '97 Named 2020 USA Fellow! http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/clint-ramos--97-named-2020-usa-fellow- http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/clint-ramos--97-named-2020-usa-fellow- Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Design Chair Susan Hilferty featured in "The Iconic Broadway Musical Costumes We Love and Remember" http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-chair-susan-hilferty-featured-in--the-iconic-broadway-mus http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-chair-susan-hilferty-featured-in--the-iconic-broadway-mus Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 -0500 Tisch Design Alumni Al Borden '77 Wins 2019 LIT Lifetime Achievement Award! http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-alumni-al-borden--77-wins-2019-lit-lifetime-achieve http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/tisch-design-alumni-al-borden--77-wins-2019-lit-lifetime-achieve Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Design Faculty Allen Lee Hughes Featured in American Theatre Magazine http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-faculty-allen-lee-hughes-featured-in-american-theatre-mag http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/design-faculty-allen-lee-hughes-featured-in-american-theatre-mag Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Congratulations to Tisch Design Alum for their Knight of Illumination Awards http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/congratulations-to-tisch-design-alum-for-their-knight-of-illumin http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/congratulations-to-tisch-design-alum-for-their-knight-of-illumin Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 December 2019 - January 2020 Faculty Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/december-2019---january-2020-faculty-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/december-2019---january-2020-faculty-projects Sun, 01 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Yu-Hsuan Chen '16 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/yu-hsuan-chen--16 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/yu-hsuan-chen--16 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500 November 2019 Faculty Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/november-2019-faculty-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/november-2019-faculty-projects Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Mirena Rada '94 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/mirena-rada--94 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/mirena-rada--94 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Jimmy Lawlor '11 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/jimmy-lawlor--11 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/jimmy-lawlor--11 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 October 2019 Faculty Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/october-2019-faculty-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/october-2019-faculty-projects Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:00:00 -0400 September 2019 Faculty Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/september-2019-faculty-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/september-2019-faculty-projects Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Ralph Funicello '70 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/ralph-funicello--70 http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/alumni-alley0/ralph-funicello--70 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Summer 2019 Faculty Projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/summer-2019-faculty-projects http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/summer-2019-faculty-projects Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Summer Evening of Alumni Figure Drawing http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/summer-evening-of-alumni-figure-drawing http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/summer-evening-of-alumni-figure-drawing Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400