Design Department Wins at Princess Grace Awards

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

We are thrilled to share the news that the Department of Design for Stage and Film has two Princess Grace Award Winners this year!

Ramaj Jamar, current third year student, Theater Scholarship (Faberge Award)

María Cristina Fusté, class of 2000, Theater Fellowship (Pierre Cardin Award)

You can read about Ramaj, María Cristina and the other winners here!

They join our past Design Department alumni and faculty Princess Grace Award recipients:

Meriwether Snipes '13
Tom Gleeson '06
Arnulfo Maldonado '05
Oana Ban '04
Sara Jean Tosetti '06
Regina Garcia '00
Chris Brown '99
Paul Tazewell '89
Ann Waugh '90
Andrew Lieberman (Associate Arts Professor)

Congratulations to Ramaj and María Cristina!