Admin & Staff

Administrative Services

General Inquiry:

Office of Academic Support Services:



Requesting an Announcement:

Emma Aarnes, Admissions and Special Projects Manager
Grace Bovell
, Budget Administrator
Derrick Bethune, Director of Finance for Film and TV and Special Projects
Erin M Doolin, Senior Academic Advisor & Internship Coordinator
Kevin Q. Ewing, Administrative Aide II
Dara Feivelson, Associate Director, Administrative Services.
Cliff Fuller, Academic Advisor
Alicia Edwards Glover, Department Administrator
Wendy Kaplan Goldberg, Director of Administration Film and New Media; Adjunct Instructor
Courtney Malenius, Associate Director, Admissions & Recruitment
Danielle Mebert, Manager, Academic Advising
Subrina Moorley, Academic Advisor
Cathy Price, Department Administrator
Jason Shepard, Administrative Aide I

Production Area

Production Office and Reservations:

Room Reservations & Digital Media Library:

Sonya Artis, Animation Area Manager
Zul Atmosudirdjo, Teaching Soundstage Manager
Scott Bankert, Technical Training Manager
Alyce Benevides, Supervisor of Digital Media Library and Classrooms
Nick Carlson, Production Center Technician
Kim Cunningham, Soundstage Technician
Nayla Davis, Post Production Center Technical Assistant
Mark DePasquale, Senior Repair Technician
Conor Evelich, Digital Media Library Technician
Tarek Gamal Eldin, Post Production Center Supervisor
Ryan Grippi, Production Center Technician
Paul Head, Production Center Manager
Daniel Heap, Production Center Supervisor
Lenlee Hosang, Production Center Technician
Aaron Hurtsellers
, Teaching Soundstage Technician
Barbara Jacobs, Production Office Administrator
Angela Juarez, Production Center Manager
Richard Kaplan, Assistant Post Production Technical Coordinator
Brandon Kiggins, Supervisor of Studios and Stages
Andy Koo, TV Studio Manager
Anneliese Lee-Reid, Post Production Center Technical Assistant
Rosanne Limoncelli, Director of Production for Film and New Media
Kiana MacClellan, Post Production Center Technical Assistant
Sandra Madsen, Post Production Center Supervisor
Willie Martinez, Post Production Center Technician IV
Stevin Azo Michels, Senior Post Production Center Manager
Robert Mitchell, Post Production Center Manager
Lukas Mwanthi, Soundstage Technician
Jodane Nicolas, TV Studio Technician IV
Jeff Olanoff, Senior Post Production Technicians
Nick Ortiz, Production Center Technician
Damian Panitz, Post Production Center Technician IV
Ben Pessin, Senior Post Production Technicians
Alejandro (Alex) Raspa, Senior Post Production Technicians
Raquel Reyes, Production Center Technician
James Richards, Manager, Digital Media Library and Classrooms
Sean Ruch, Todman Center Manager
Bruce Shackelford, Post Production Center Manager
Lucy Spiegelman, Production Office Supervisor
Sara Spink, Senior Computer/Network Technician
Cody Stickels, Digital Media Library Manager
Lawrence Towers, Technical Service Administrator
Amanda Yerby, Production Center Administrator

Events Staff

Jaqueline Milles, Special Events Manager
Bonita Rutigliano, Web & Electronic Media Manager