Graduate Film - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news Kevin Kai Ming Wang Selected for Cannes' Cinéfondation 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/kevin-kai-ming-wang-selected-for-cannes--cinefondation-2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/kevin-kai-ming-wang-selected-for-cannes--cinefondation-2020 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Professor Spike Lee Releases "Da 5 Bloods" to Critical Acclaim http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/professor-spike-lee-releases--da-5-bloods--to-critical-acclaim http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/professor-spike-lee-releases--da-5-bloods--to-critical-acclaim Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Film Shot By Art Parnitudom Selected for Austin Asian American Film Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-student--art-parnitudom-film-official-selection-austin-asia http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-student--art-parnitudom-film-official-selection-austin-asia Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Premiere: OLYMPIA, directed by Grad Film Alum Harry Mavromichalis http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/olympia--directed-by-grad-film-alum-harry-mavromichalis-premiere http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/olympia--directed-by-grad-film-alum-harry-mavromichalis-premiere Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Andrij Parekh Executive Producing “Brave New World” Adaption http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/andrij-parekh-executive-producing-brave-new-world-adaption http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/andrij-parekh-executive-producing-brave-new-world-adaption Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Reinaldo Marcus Green Directing “Good Joe Bell” http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/reinaldo-marcus-green-directing-good-joe-bell http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/reinaldo-marcus-green-directing-good-joe-bell Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Bridget Bedard’s New HBO Max Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/bridget-bedard_s-new-hbo-max-show http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/bridget-bedard_s-new-hbo-max-show Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Ryan Silbert Producing New Steven King Adaption http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/ryan-silbert-producing-new-steven-king-adaption http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/ryan-silbert-producing-new-steven-king-adaption Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Grad Film Tribeca Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-tribeca-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-tribeca-winners Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Christine Swanson Breaks Lifetime Record http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/alumna-christine-swanson-breaks-lifetime-record http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/alumna-christine-swanson-breaks-lifetime-record Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Streaming Spotlight: Ang Lee http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--ang-lee http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--ang-lee Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Sofia Camargo Wins Jeff Lima Award 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/sofia-camargo-wins-jeff-lima-award-2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/sofia-camargo-wins-jeff-lima-award-2020 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 2020 Black Family Prize Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/2020-black-family-prize-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/2020-black-family-prize-winners Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Elegance Bratton is a SFFILM Grant Finalist http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/elegance-bratton-is-a-sffilm-grant-finalist http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/elegance-bratton-is-a-sffilm-grant-finalist Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Streaming Spotlight: Chloé Zhao http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--chloe-zhao http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--chloe-zhao Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Streaming Spotlight: Cary Joji Fukunaga http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--cary-joji-fukunaga http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--cary-joji-fukunaga Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Yuan Yuan Wins Aspen Film’s Best Student Short http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/yuan-yuan-wins-aspen-films-best-student-short http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/yuan-yuan-wins-aspen-films-best-student-short Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Streaming Spotlight: Nicole Kassell http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--nicole-kassell http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--nicole-kassell Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 STREAMING SPOTLIGHT: SPIKE LEE http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--spike-lee http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/streaming-spotlight--spike-lee Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 GRAD FILM AT TRIBECA http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-at-tribeca http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2020/grad-film-at-tribeca Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400