ITP and IMA - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news ITP Alum Profiled in TestSet http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-profiled-in-testset http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-profiled-in-testset Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Adjunct Profiled by Parentology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-profiled-by-parentology http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-profiled-by-parentology Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Co-Edited an Anthology of Games http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-co-edited-an-anthology-of-games http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-co-edited-an-anthology-of-games Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Weather Band at Network Music Festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-weather-band-at-network-music-festival http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-weather-band-at-network-music-festival Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Featured in NYU News http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-in-nyu-news http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-in-nyu-news Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Featured in Bitforms http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-in-bitforms http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-in-bitforms Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Earns NSF Award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-earns-nsf-award http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-earns-nsf-award Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alumni Create Neighborline to Help During Self-Isolation http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alumni-create-neighborline-to-help-during-self-isolation- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alumni-create-neighborline-to-help-during-self-isolation- Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Featured on American Sex Podcast http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-on-american-sex-podcast http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-featured-on-american-sex-podcast Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum's Company Helps with COVID-19 Testing http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-s-company-helps-with-covid-19-testing- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-s-company-helps-with-covid-19-testing- Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Creates PPE http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-creates-ppe http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-creates-ppe Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Faculty, Alumni, and Students Create PPE for Medical Professionals http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-faculty--alumni--and-students-create-ppe-for-medical-profess http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-faculty--alumni--and-students-create-ppe-for-medical-profess Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Professor Creates Video Sculptures on Zoom http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-professor-creates-video-sculptures-on-zoom http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-professor-creates-video-sculptures-on-zoom Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 Arduino Turns 15! http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/arduino-turns-15- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/arduino-turns-15- Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Interviewed by Oklahoma Contemporary http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-interviewed-by-oklahoma-contemporary- http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-interviewed-by-oklahoma-contemporary- Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Open Exhibit in New York http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-open-exhibit-in-new-york http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-open-exhibit-in-new-york Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Alum Appointed Visiting Research Scholar http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-appointed-visiting-research-scholar http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-appointed-visiting-research-scholar Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 -0400 ITP Students Present Work at Liberty Science Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-students-present-work-at-liberty-science-center http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-students-present-work-at-liberty-science-center Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Students Exhibit Work at Commiserate Chicago 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-students-exhibit-work-at-commiserate-chicago-2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-students-exhibit-work-at-commiserate-chicago-2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Launches Yoganotch http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-launches-yoganotch http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/spring-2020/itp-alum-launches-yoganotch Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500