Photography & Imaging - News http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news DPI Alum Junlin Zhu Featured in Emergi-Cube Program at Photoville http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-junlin-zhu-featured-in-emergi-cube-program-at-photovill http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-junlin-zhu-featured-in-emergi-cube-program-at-photovill Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Rebecca Arthur Interviewed by Carnegie Museum of Art http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rebecca-arthur-interviewed-by-carnegie-museum-of-art http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rebecca-arthur-interviewed-by-carnegie-museum-of-art Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Chair Deb Willis in Hyperallergic: "An Essential History Immortalized in the Archive of Ebony and Jet" http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deb-willis-on-recent-donation-of-ebony-archives-to-nma http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deb-willis-on-recent-donation-of-ebony-archives-to-nma Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Sarah Schecker in group show at Local Project LIC http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sarah-schecker-in-group-show-at-local-project-lic http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-sarah-schecker-in-group-show-at-local-project-lic Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Zalika Azim in BRIC Open Studios http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-bric-artist-in-residence-zalika-azim-open-studio http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-bric-artist-in-residence-zalika-azim-open-studio Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Alice Proujansky Photographs Black Midwives for The Guardian http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-black-midwives-for-the-gua http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alice-proujansky-photographs-black-midwives-for-the-gua Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Prof. Lorie Novak's Migraine Register Featured on Fast Forward http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof--lorie-novak-s-migraine-project-featured-on-fast-forwar http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof--lorie-novak-s-migraine-project-featured-on-fast-forwar Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Chair Deborah Willis Speaks At Festival Latindades in São Paulo http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deborah-willis-speaks-at-festival-latindades-in-sao-pa http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-chair-deborah-willis-speaks-at-festival-latindades-in-sao-pa Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alums Joey Solomon and Junlin Zhu in Conception Art Show http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alums-joey-solomon-and-junlin-zhu-in-conception-art-show http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alums-joey-solomon-and-junlin-zhu-in-conception-art-show Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Petrushka Bazin Larsen Opens Sugar Hill Creamery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-petrushka-bazin-larsen-opens-sugar-hill-creamery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-petrushka-bazin-larsen-opens-sugar-hill-creamery Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Rian Dundon On His Time with Chinese Superstar Fan Bingbing http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rian-dundon-on-his-time-with-chinese-superstar-fan-bing http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rian-dundon-on-his-time-with-chinese-superstar-fan-bing Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum and Faculty Sophie T. Lvoff in several shows this summer http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-and-faculty-sophie-t--lvoff-in-several-shows-this-summe http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-and-faculty-sophie-t--lvoff-in-several-shows-this-summe Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI alum Elliott Jerome Brown Jr. in group show at PPOW Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-jerome-brown-jr--in-group-show-at-ppow-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-elliott-jerome-brown-jr--in-group-show-at-ppow-gallery Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Jack Maffucci captures pride http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-jack-mafucci-captures-pride- http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-jack-mafucci-captures-pride- Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI faculty Joseph Rodriguez's Pride Photos Featured in Vogue http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-joseph-rodriguez-s-pride-photos-featured-in-vogue- http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-faculty-joseph-rodriguez-s-pride-photos-featured-in-vogue- Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Alexandra Gavillet Photographs Women in Comedy for Hollywood Reporter http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alexandra-gavillet-photographs-women-in-comedy-for-holl http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-alexandra-gavillet-photographs-women-in-comedy-for-holl Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alum Rebecca Arthur Opens Exhibition at Silver Eye Center http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rebecca-arthur-opens-exhibition-at-silver-eye-center http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-alum-rebecca-arthur-opens-exhibition-at-silver-eye-center Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Graduating Senior Makeda Flood in Exhibition at LIC Gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/graduating-senior-makeda-flood-in-exhibition-at-lic-gallery http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/graduating-senior-makeda-flood-in-exhibition-at-lic-gallery Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Prof. Isolde Brielmaier in ELLE Mag http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof--isolde-brielmaier-in-elle-mag http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof--isolde-brielmaier-in-elle-mag Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 DPI Alums Austin Irving and Margeaux Walter in Every Woman Biennial http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/alums-austin-irving-margeaux-walter http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/alums-austin-irving-margeaux-walter Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400