- News http://tisch.nyu.edu/tisch-research-news-events/news Arts Politics Professor Writes "I'm a COVID Long-Hauler, HIV Activist, and Artist. Here's How I Navigated 2020" http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-professor-writes--i-m-a-covid-long-hauler--hiv-act http://tisch.nyu.edu/art-public-policy/news/arts-politics-professor-writes--i-m-a-covid-long-hauler--hiv-act Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 2020 Gotham Independent Film Award Winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-gotham-independent-film-award-winners http://tisch.nyu.edu/alumni/alumni-news/2020-gotham-independent-film-award-winners Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Works From 14 Photography & Imaging Graduating Seniors To Go On View http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/works-from-14-graduating-seniors-to-go-on-view-at-nyu-tisch-scho http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/works-from-14-graduating-seniors-to-go-on-view-at-nyu-tisch-scho Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Grad Film Sundance Institute Fellows 2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2021/grad-film-sundance-institute-fellows-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/grad-film/news/2021/grad-film-sundance-institute-fellows-2021 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 ITP Alum Startup in Brazil Receives Large Investment http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-startup-in-brazil-receives-large-investment http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/itp-alum-startup-in-brazil-receives-large-investment Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Winter Show 2020 Showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/winter-show-2020-showcase http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/winter-show-2020-showcase Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Costume Studio 2 Students (with professor Kara Harmon) Display Custom Fabrics! http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/costume-studio-2-students--with-professor-kara-harmon--display-c http://tisch.nyu.edu/design/news/costume-studio-2-students--with-professor-kara-harmon--display-c Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Adjacent Podcast Episodes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/adjacent-podcast-episodes http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/adjacent-podcast-episodes Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Article about Data Design in Fast Company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/article-about-data-design-in-fast-company http://tisch.nyu.edu/itp/news/fall-2020/article-about-data-design-in-fast-company Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 3 Tisch Dance Alumni Featured in Dance Magazine's '25 to Watch in 2021' http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/3-tisch-dance-alumni-named-among-the-25-dancers-to-watch-in-2021 http://tisch.nyu.edu/dance/news/3-tisch-dance-alumni-named-among-the-25-dancers-to-watch-in-2021 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 M.A. Alum Anh Vo's 'BABYLIFT' to premiere at Target Margin Theater http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/m-a--alum-anh-vo-s-babylift-to-premiere-at-target-margin-theater http://tisch.nyu.edu/performance-studies/news/m-a--alum-anh-vo-s-babylift-to-premiere-at-target-margin-theater Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Prof Jeffrey Henson Scales interviewed on ABC News http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof-jeffrey-henson-scales-interviewed-on-abc-news http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-prof-jeffrey-henson-scales-interviewed-on-abc-news Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Klavier Wang, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/klavier-wang-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/klavier-wang-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Madeleine Mendell, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/madeleine-mendell-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/madeleine-mendell-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Zoe Yang, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/zoe-yang-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/zoe-yang-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 David Griess, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/david-griess-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/david-griess-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Shiyang Jiang, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/shiyang-jiang-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/shiyang-jiang-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Ryan Lakin, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/ryan-lakin-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/ryan-lakin-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 Amal Ahmed, Fall 2020 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/amal-ahmed-fall20 http://tisch.nyu.edu/cinema-studies/miap/internships/fall2020/amal-ahmed-fall20 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 -0500 DPI Future Imagemakers: The Power of Photographic Storytelling http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-future-imagemakers--the-power-of-photographic-storytelling http://tisch.nyu.edu/photo/news/dpi-future-imagemakers--the-power-of-photographic-storytelling Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500